England weather.

I cannot believe the strengths of the winds these past few days. On my way around Ealing and Chiswick today I must have encountered atleast 10 different tree falling scenarios. I understand one of these scenarios ended up in a persons lofe to be taken. Is it strange how little things we would never consider in life turn out to be the things that affect the most? This unfortunate incident like any was at the moment intended as was the person but why do they have to collide with each other?  Why do these events have to coinside with one another and bring sadness to people? We deserve a death that aligns with the greatness and ecstacy of life – we should go out with a bang.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “England weather.

  1. Pingback: A lonely death - Danny Boy Broderick

  2. Pingback: A lonely death | Danny Boy

  3. This inspired me to write my latest post, hope you check out my short poem.

Leave a comment